Thank you to our
2016 Race Sponsors!

X
Halloween Regatta
X
FB
Fall Regatta
spacer
GG
Year-End Regatta
spacer
North Sails
Winter Series
x
x
Gerry Browne Regatta
x
X
Opening Day Regatta
x
Beer Cans
Beer Can Series
x
Solare
Commodore's Cup
x
x
Dennis Conner AROUND
the Coronados Race
X
Mt Gay
Mt. Gay Rum - rum and hats!
x
Fiddler's
Fiddler's Green - after the race!


2016 CRA CALENDAR

Attention Non-members: CRA requires an entry fee of $40 from non-members for each race series or regatta; $35 with USSA Membership. If you race in more than three events, joining CRA is cost effective. As a CRA member, you can also enter the Summer Beer Can Series at a greatly reduced rate. Membership application forms are available here.
DAY DATE EVENT RACE #
Upcoming Events:    
Saturday 10/29/2016 DATE CHANGE! ULLMAN SAILS Halloween Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 11/12/2016 FRENCH BIO BEACH Fall Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 12/10/2016
GRAPHIX GROUP Year End Regatta 1,2/2
       
Past Events:    
Saturday 9/17/2016 Dennis Conner AROUND the Coronados Race
sponsored by SD BOATWORKS

1/1
Saturday 8/27/2016 Sharp HospiceCare Regatta
1/1
Wednesdays 5/25 - 8/3 Beer Can Series
1-10/10
Saturday/
Sunday
7/16-17/2016 SOLARE Commodore's Cup
1,2/2
Saturday 6/11/2016 CRA Charity Regatta (PHRF) sponsored by
OLD HARBOR DISTILLING

1,2/2
Saturday 5/07/2016 DIJKMAN CANVAS Opening Day Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 4/16/2016 DRISCOLL Gerry Browne Regatta (PHRF)
1,2/2
Saturday 3/26/2016 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #3 3/3
Saturday 2/27/2016 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #2
2/3
Saturday 1/30/2016 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #1
1/3
Saturday 01/09/2016 Winter Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 12/12/2015
POINT LOMA SPORTS CLUB Year End Regatta
1,2/2
 
2016 SDAYC Calendar
CRA Crew List - updated 05/06/14