Thank you to our
2014 Race Sponsors!

Beer Cans
Beer Can Series
x
X
Halloween Regatta
X
FB
Fall Regatta
spacer
Pt. Loma Outfitting
Year End Regatta
spacer
North Sails
Winter Series
x
Cal Marine
Gerry Browne Regatta
x
uk
Opening Day Regatta
x
Solare
Commodore's Cup
x
Mt Gay
Mt. Gay Rum - rum and hats!
x
Fiddler's
Fiddler's Green - after the race!


2014 CRA CALENDAR

Attention Non-members: CRA requires an entry fee of $40 from non-members for each race series or regatta; $35 with USSA Membership. If you race in more than three events, joining CRA is cost effective. As a CRA member, you can also enter the Summer Beer Can Series at a greatly reduced rate. Membership application forms are available here.
DAY DATE EVENT RACE #
Upcoming Events:    
Saturday 8/23/2014 Sharp HospiceCare Regatta
NOTICE OF RACE
ONLINE ENTRY
ENTRIES TO DATE
1/1
Saturday 9/20/2014 Dennis Conner NOT Around the Coronados Race (PHRF) 1/1
Saturday 10/25/2014 ULLMAN SAILS Halloween Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 11/15/2014 FRENCH BIO BEACH Fall Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 12/13/2014
NEW DATE!
POINT LOMA SPORTS CLUB Year End Regatta

1,2/2
       
Past Events:    
Wednesday 8/06/2014 Beer Can Series 10/10
Wednesday 7/30/2014 Beer Can Series 9/10
Wednesday 7/23/2014 Beer Can Series
8/10
Saturday/
Sunday
7/19-20/2014 SOLARE Commodore's Cup 2/2
Wednesday 7/16/2014 Beer Can Series 7/10
Wednesday 7/09/2014 Beer Can Series 6/10
Wednesday 6/25/2014 Beer Can Series 5/10
Wednesday 6/18/2014 Beer Can Series 4/10
Saturday 6/14/2014 CRA-Junior Achievement Regatta (PHRF)
1,2/2
Wednesday 6/11/2014 Beer Can Series 3/10
Wednesday 6/04/2014 Beer Can Series 2/10
Wednesday 5.28/2014 Beer Can Series 1/10
Saturday 5/10/2014 UK-HALSEY SAILMAKERS Opening Day Regatta
1/1
Saturday 4/19/2014 CAL MARINE Gerry Browne Regatta (PHRF)
1,2/2
Saturday 3/29/2014 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #3
3/3
Saturday 2/08/2014 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #2
2/3
Saturday 2/01/2014 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #1
1/3
Saturday 1/11/2014 Winter Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 12/14/2013 POINT LOMA OUTFITTING Year End Regatta
1,2/2
       
 
2014 SDAYC Calendar
CRA Crew List - updated 05/06/14