Thank you to our
2018 Race Sponsors!

x
Year End Regatta
spacer
x
Presidents' Day Regatta
x
Solare
March Madness Regatta
x
x
Gerry Browne Regatta
x
x
Opening Day Regatta
x
X
Summer Regatta
x
X
Commodore's Cup
x
x
Beer Can Series
x
x
Dennis Conner AROUND
the Coronados Race
X
X
Halloween Regatta
X
curematch
Fall Regatta
spacer
Mt Gay
Mt. Gay Rum - rum and hats!
x


2019 CRA CALENDAR

Attention Non-members: CRA requires an entry fee of $40 from non-members for each race series or regatta; $35 with USSA Membership. If you race in more than three events, joining CRA is cost effective. As a CRA member, you can also enter the Summer Beer Can Series at a greatly reduced rate. Membership application forms are available here.
DAY DATE EVENT RACE #
Upcoming Events:    
Saturday 12/08/2018
SOUTH COAST YACHTS Year End Regatta
REGISTRATION and RACE DOCS
1,2/2
Tuesday 12/11/2018 CRA/PHRF Holiday Party and CRA Annual Meeting  
Saturday 01/26/2019 Winter Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 2/23/2019 Presidents' Day Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 3/09/2019 March Madness Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 4/20/2019 Gerry Browne Regatta (PHRF) 1,2/2
Saturday 5/11/2019 Opening Day Regatta 1,2/2
Wednesdays 5/22 - 7/31 /2019 BEER CAN SERIES 1-10/10
Saturday 6/08/2019 Summer Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday/
Sunday
7/13 -7/14 /2019 Commodore's Cup 1,2/2
Saturday 8/24/2019 Sharp HospiceCare Regatta 1/1
Saturday 9/14/2019 Dennis Conner AROUND the Coronados Race
sponsored by SD BOATWORKS (PHRF)
1/1
Saturday 10/26/2019 ULLMAN SAILS Halloween Regatta (PHRF) 1,2/2
Saturday 11/16/2019 Fall Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 12/14/2019
Year End Regatta 1,2/2
       
2018 SDAYC Calendar

2018 SCYA Calendar
       
Past Events:    
Saturday 11/10/2018 CUREMATCH Fall Regatta
RACE DOCS AND RESULTS
1,2/2
Saturday 10/27/2018 ULLMAN SAILS Halloween Regatta
RACE DOCS AND RESULTS
1,2/2
Saturday 9/15/2018 Dennis Conner AROUND the Coronados Race
sponsored by SD BOATWORKS
RACE DOCS AND RESULTS
1/1
Saturday 8/25/2018 Sharp HospiceCare Regatta
RACE DOCS AND RESULTS

1/1
Wednesdays 5/23 - 8/1 /2018 BEER CAN SERIES
1-10/10
Saturday/
Sunday
7/14 -7/15 /2018 RIGWORKS Commodore's Cup
1,2/2
Saturday 6/9/2018 MOORINGS/SUNSAIL Summer Regatta

1,2/2
Saturday 5/12/2018 UK SAILMAKERS Opening Day Regatta

1,2/2
Saturday 4/21/2018 DRISCOLL Gerry Browne Regatta (PHRF) 1,2/2
Saturday 3/10/2018 SOLARE March Madness Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 2/24/2018 CWDL CPAs Presidents' Day Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 01/27/2018 Winter Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 12/09/2017
NORTH SAILS Year End Regatta 1,2/2