Thank you to our
2015 Race Sponsors!

Beer Cans
Beer Can Series
x
Solare
Commodore's Cup
x

Dennis Conner NOT Around
the Coronados Race
X
X
Halloween Regatta
X
FB
Fall Regatta
spacer
Pt. Loma Outfitting
Year End Regatta
spacer
Harbor Town
Winter Regatta
spacer
North Sails
Winter Series
x
Cal Marine
Gerry Browne Regatta
x
uk
Opening Day Regatta
x
Mt Gay
Mt. Gay Rum - rum and hats!
x
Fiddler's
Fiddler's Green - after the race!


2015 CRA CALENDAR

Attention Non-members: CRA requires an entry fee of $40 from non-members for each race series or regatta; $35 with USSA Membership. If you race in more than three events, joining CRA is cost effective. As a CRA member, you can also enter the Summer Beer Can Series at a greatly reduced rate. Membership application forms are available here.
DAY DATE EVENT RACE #
Upcoming Events:    
Wednesday 6/10/2015 Beer Can Series
3/10
Saturday 6/13/2015 CRA Charity Regatta (PHRF) sponsored by
OLD HARBOR DISTILLING
SAILING INSTRUCTIONS
NOTICE OF RACE
ONLINE ENTRY
ENTRIES TO DATE
1,2/2
Wednesday 6/17/2015 Beer Can Series 4/10
Wednesday 6/24/2015 Beer Can Series 5/10
Wednesday 7/08/2015 Beer Can Series 6/10
Wednesday 7/15/2015 Beer Can Series 7/10
Saturday/
Sunday
7/18-19 /2015 SOLARE Commodore's Cup 2/2
Wednesday 7/22/2015 Beer Can Series
8/10
Wednesday 7/29/2015 Beer Can Series 9/10
Wednesday 8/05/2015 Beer Can Series 10/10
Saturday 8/29/2015 Sharp HospiceCare Regatta - NOTE DATE CHANGE!
1/1
Saturday 9/19/2015 SD BOATWORKS Dennis Conner
NOT Around the Coronados Race
1/1
Saturday 10/24/2015 ULLMAN SAILS Halloween Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 11/14/2015 FRENCH BIO BEACH Fall Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 12/12/2015
POINT LOMA SPORTS CLUB Year End Regatta 1,2/2
       
Past Events:    
Saturday 5/09/2015 UK SAILMAKERS Opening Day Regatta
1,2/2
Saturday 4/18/2015 CAL MARINE Gerry Browne Regatta (PHRF)
1,2/2
Saturday 3/28/2015 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #3
3/3
Saturday 2/28/2015 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #2
2/3
Saturday 1/31/2015 NORTH SAILS Winter Series - Race #1
1/3
Saturday 01/10/2015 HARBOR TOWN PUB Winter Regatta 1,2/2
Saturday 12/13/2014
POINT LOMA SPORTS CLUB Year End Regatta
1,2/2
       
 
2015 SDAYC Calendar
CRA Crew List - updated 05/06/14