2011 San Diego Bay Beer Can Series

Special Thanks To Our Major Sponsors:

(click on race number for times/details)

Weekly Party Venues and Sponsors

And Special Thanks to the following:

Regatta Chairperson / Sponsor Coordinator: Renee Hirsh

CRA Race Committee Chair: Colleen Cooke
PRO/Silver Gate Yacht Club Liaison:
Jo Ann Sedgwick
Additional Race Committee Volunteers: Pat Atkins, Darell McNurlan, Linda Blanchard, Pat Kissinger, Patti Adams, Russ Cardwell, Andi Krueger, Peggy Crunican, Bob Randall, Carol Herr
Signal Boat: Jim Lonergan with Casa del Perro III
Pin Boat provided by J World
Photo & Safety Boat: Steve Bakalis with Sea Hunt
Protest Chair: Lee Pearce
Arbitrator & Protest Secretary: Colleen Cooke
Scorers: Martha Phillips, Terri Kleist, Joe Plymesser
Scoring Software by Regatta Scoring Solutions and Regatta Network

Photographer: Cynthia Sinclair sponsored by Ensign Yachts

CRA Commodore: Brad Alberts

SGYC Commodore:
David Kissinger

Graphic Design, T-Shirt, & Publication Coordination: Martha Phillips

Event Location & Catering Coordination:
Martha Phillips

BC Finances:
Martha Phillips

Martha Phillips and Joe Saad

Trophies: Mike Dore

Handicapper: Jon Gardner

Website and Communications: Susi Graff

2010 Cortez Racing Association • A Non-Profit California Corporation CRA Home Contact CRASite Index